Testimonials

After the inspection has been completed, we send a follow-up survey via e-mail asking for feedback about all of the contacts the customer had with the HomeSpec Team including communication to the customer prior to the inspection, at the inspection and then the final typed inspection report.

We are happy to say that the majority of follow up surveys have expressed a high level of satisfaction with the inspection service we provide. At HomeSpec we are committed to providing a total quality customer service experience.

Here are some of the most recent comments we have received from our inspection customers:

How did you hear about us? Met inspector at house selling. He was thorough on the whole house and took the time to answer questions. We would highly recommend your company E.Chugerman, 2016-05-06 Inspector: Nori Shirvanian

Nori did an excellent job of explaining and showing us what he found. M. Lessow, 2016-02-19 Inspector: Nori Shirvanian

I loved that Nori took the time that he did to ensure that I understood everything that his report later detailed. Also, Gwen was persistent in making sure she got in contact with me prior to the inspection! She was great. L. Sandbloom, 2016-02-15 Inspector: Nori Shirvanian

The photos and thoroughness of explanations were very helpful since I could not be there in person. Thank you for working with my mother who stood in for us at the inspection. She had nothing but great praise for all involved! K. O'Neal, 2016-02-04 Inspector: Nori Shirvanian

Inspection was very thorough and professional. Yet was very personable in nature as if he was inspecting his own home. The company went the extra mile in every aspect. S. Wilson, 2015-09-00 Inspector: Nori

Nori gave very good explanations and answered all of my questions. I thought he did an exceptional job. M. Smith, 2015-09-00 Inspector: Nori

Our inspector had excellent attention to detail, he gave easy to understand explanations! great job! thanks so much. D. Miller, 2015-09-00 Inspector: Nori

Our inspector was very thorough and informative as well as courteous and respectful. He was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend him and the company to friends. S. Guion, 2015-08-00 Inspector: Nori

Nuri was very clear and concise at inspection conclusion. He went through the entire presentation with me and was able to answer questions I had in a manner that was understood. I had a bad experience with a prior property inspection and was very happy and pleased that the second home inspection was handled perfectly and exceeded my expectations. V. Buteau, 2015-07-00 Inspector: Nori

I just wanted to say what an AMAZING experience the Home Inspection was. Nori was so professional and thorough! I would highly recommend Nori at any time in the future. He was very approachable and willing to take as much time as necessary to completely explain the findings in person. B. Miller, 2014-12-30 Inspector: Nori Shirvanian

HomeSpec Staff call before inspection: One of the most professional and complete explanations of what to expect. Left no question hanging. Inspection Report: Extremely professional product. There should not be any other way to do business than this one. M. Quiroz, 2013-07-18 Inspector: Nori and Gwen

Cara and Nori made many adjustments to fit me into the schedule because I was coming from out of state. I didn't ask or even know this, they provided this service in response to my request for a specific date. The service exceeded expectations, Nori provided more information and spent more time with me during the inspection than I expected, and fast turnaround on the written report. S. Gettel, 2013-02-25 Inspector: Nori Shirvanian and Office Staff